ANSATTE




Hanne Sophie Claussen
rektor tlf: 92874121

Yamile Calderon
studiekoordinator/lærer
yamile@oslofotokunstskole.no
www.yamilecalderon.com
Camilla Olsson
sekretær tlf: 22 37 45 12
post@oslofotokunstskole.no

Morten Eckersberg
teknikklærer
morten@oslofotokunstskole.no

www.eckersberg.no
Erling Bugge
kunsthistoriker
erling@oslofotokunstskole.no
Jenny Rydhagen
lærer i billedforståelse/estetikk
jenny@oslofotokunstskole.no

www.rydhagen.no
Espen Gleditsch
blogganvarlig og lærer i tekst
espen@oslofotokunstskole.no

www.espengleditsh.com

Geir Moseid
lærer i billedforståelse/estetikk
geir@oslofotokunstskole.no

www.geirmoseid.com
Alf Thomas Ollett
teknikklærer
alf@oslofotokunstskole.no
Linda Myklebust
kunsthistoriker